Boxing 
December 11, 2022, 9:00 am
Manny Pacquiao
vs
DK Yoo

Match Preview

Boxing star Manny Pacquiao returns from professional retirement and gets back to action for an exhibition display tonight.

 

Date: Saturday, December 10
Card start time: 10.00 p.m. ET / 3.00 a.m. GMT
Main event ringwalks (approx): 1 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. GMT

Boxing star Manny Pacquiao returns from professional retirement and gets back to action for an exhibition display tonight.

 

The Filipino politician had an unsuccessful tilt at his country’s presidency and is appearing in South Korea against martial artist DK Yoo.

 

There’s a stacked card at the Seoul Arena, with Pacquiao taking part in a six-round bout at middleweight.

Here’s everything you need to know about Pacquiao vs. Yoo.

 

 

MANNY PACQUIAO RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: Filipino
Date of Birth: December 17, 1978
Height: 5′ 5.5″
Reach: 67″
Total Fights: 72
Record: 62-8-2 (39 KOs)

 

 

DK YOO RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: South Korean
Date of Birth: April 17, 1979
Height: 5′ 7″
Reach: N/A
Total Fights: N/A
Record: N/A