Boxing 
December 11, 2022, 8:00 am
Teofimo Lopez
vs
Sandor Martin

Match Preview

The WBO International super lightweight championship is up for grabs tonight as Teofimo Lopez hopes to step up against Sandor Martin.

Date: Saturday, December 10
Card start time: 9.00 p.m. ET / 2.00 a.m. GMT
Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT

Lopez won the belt back in August when he beat Pedro Campa in his debut clash at 140lbs.

Martin most recently was in action in April earlier this year, when he came up short against Jose Felix in Spain as he fought for the WBA International super lightweight championship.

 

Here’s everything you need to know about Lopez vs. Martin.

TEOFIMO LOPEZ RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: American
Date of Birth: July 30, 1996
Height: 5′ 8″
Reach: 68.5″
Total Fights: 18
Record: 17-1 (13 KOs)

SANDOR MARTIN RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: Spanish
Date of Birth: August 22, 1993
Height: 5′ 7.5″
Reach: N/A
Total Fights: 42
Record: 40-2 (13 KOs)